Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *

Response & Recovery Committee

General Issue Areas: National Response and Disaster Recovery Frameworks; Federal Disaster Assistance Programs; National Hurricane Program; FEMA Public Assistance Re-Engineering; State Representation on FEMA PA Steering Committee; Functional and Access Needs; Mass Care; FEMA Policy Review; National Earthquake Hazard Reduction Program.

Chair:   Angee Morgan (KS)          Vice Chair:   James Waskom (LA)

Lead NEMA Staff:  Jessica Byrski
Earthquake Subcommittee (Shared with Resilience Committee): Robert Ezelle (WA)
Hurricane Subcommittee:  Mike Sprayberry (NC)
PA/IA Subcommittee: Laura Adcock (OH)
Private Sector Liaisons: Marko Bourne (ICF);
Todd Biebel (Verizon)
Past President Liaison:  Charley English, Ken Murphy
Legal Counsel Liaison: Will Polk (NC)

Looking for Something? 

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account