Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *

NEMA administers the Emergency Management Assistance Compact, a nationally adopted mutual aid agreement that is law in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, U.S. Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, and Guam.  EMAC was ratified by the US Congress in 1996 (Public Law 104-321).  

Through EMAC, states are able to share resources with one another during times of emergency/disaster.  

Learn more about EMAC @ www.emacweb.org

Looking for Something? 

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account