Response & Recovery Committee

General Issue Areas: National Response and Disaster Recovery Frameworks; Federal Disaster Assistance Programs; National Hurricane Program; FEMA Public Assistance Re-Engineering; State Representation on FEMA PA Steering Committee; Functional and Access Needs; Mass Care; FEMA Policy Review; National Earthquake Hazard Reduction Program.

Chair:   Angee Morgan (KS)          Vice Chair:   Patrick Sheehan (TN)

Earthquake Subcommittee (Shared with Mitigation Committee): Robert Ezelle (WA) 
Hurricane Subcommittee:  Mike Sprayberry (NC)
PA/IA Subcommittee: Joe Stanton  (NC)
Private Sector Liaisons: Marko Bourne, Booz Allen Hamilton;
Joe Schollaert, AFIMAC
Past President Liaison:  Nancy Dragani, Jim Mullen 
Legal Counsel Liaison: Danielle Aymond (LA)
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account