General Issue Areas:   National Mitigation Framework; Hazard Mitigation Grant Program; Flood Mitigation Assistance; Multi-Hazard Mitigation Planning; Pre-Disaster Mitigation; Natural & Technological Hazards Risk Reduction; National Flood Insurance Program; Risk Analysis & Mapping; National Earthquake Hazard Reduction Program

Chair:   Kris Hamlet (UT)          Vice Chair:   Art Faulkner (AL)
SHMO Subcommittee:
      Brad Bartholomew (UT)
Private Sector Liaison:     Matt Blakely, MB3 
Past President Liaison:    Dave Miller, Jim Mullen

Looking for Something? 

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account