General Issue Areas: Emergency Management Performance Grant (EMPG), National Incident Management System, Standards, Assessment and Accreditation, Planning, Training and Exercises, Public Warning, Science & Technology, Interoperability, Radiological Emergency Preparedness (REP).

Chair: Bill Hackett (CT)          

Preparedness Subcommittees:

Public Information Subcommittee:
REP Subcommittee: Wendy Smith-Reeve (AZ), Lead
EMAP Commission: Wendy Smith-Reeve (AZ),  Dave Hard (CO), Ed Buikema (Armada), Mike Daniska (NC), Alisha Powell (NGA)

Looking for Something? 

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account