General Issue Areas: National Response Framework, National Disaster Recovery Framework; Federal Disaster Assistance Programs, Urban Search & Rescue; National Hurricane Program; Defense Support to Civil Authorities.

Chair: Wendy Smith-Reeve (AZ)             Vice Chair: Mark Ghilarducci (CA)

Committee Members:
John Madden (AK), Jamie Turner (DE), John Hill (IN), Kevin Davis (LA), Ken Mallette (MD), Kurt Schwartz (MA), Kris Eide (MN), Robert Latham (MS), Mike Sprayberry (NC), Greg Wilz (ND), Nancy Dragani (OH), Albert Ashwood (OK), Glenn Cannon, (PA), Kristi Turman (SD), Nim Kidd (TX)

Private Sector Liaison: Dan Craig, Tidal Basin Government Consulting
Past President Liaisons: Jim Greene, Jim Mullen
PA/IA Subcommittee: Evan Rosenberg (FL)
Hurricane Subcommittee: Mike Sprayberry (NC)

Looking for Something? 

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account