NEMA Presents Congressional Award to 
Sen. Mary Landrieu -LA.

General Issue Areas:
Legislative Tracking and Analysis; Legislative Alerts to Membership; Congressional Communications; Legislative Education; NEMA Congressional Relations Strategy.  Coordinates with other NEMA policy committees.

Chair: Jimmy Gianato (WV)

Please visit the NEMA Government Relations page for all the latest documents including reports, budget analyses, and testimony provided before Congress.

Looking for Something? 

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account